Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

The Elementals

Leave a comment


Pan has been working with us in our gardens for the past 3 years. He is our constant friend, and guardian of all living things outside. As he planned, when we left our home last year and moved into our RV, Pan and his buddies came with us. I’m really grateful to these little friends for all their work, and especially for all their energy! We have identified Pan (we all know him), Pipsie (the fairy leader) , Bachas (the wine and grape leader), Puck (the mischievious one), Charlie (the playful one that keeps the energies light),  a blue dragonfly clan, and a pixie tribe that followed us back home from an outing to the Grand Mesa. But, this isn’t all…..

Several weeks ago John and I were watering our garden. John called me over to where he was and had me look down between some plants. There was a good-sized frog, hiding in the plants! I haven’t seen a frog since I was a little girl, and so this seemed amazing and magical to me. I’ve since named him Evan. He lives in our yard, and although we haven’t been given any specific information about him, we’re SURE he is an elemental. Tonight, on my way home from the bath house, I found another good-sized frog sitting on the walkway. I brought this one home to be with Evan and the rest of the Elementals.

You might think (as I did) that this was grand enough, but to add to all the fun, the other night I heard what sounded like a very large moth inside our greenhouse. I went out to investigate, and low and behold there were two hummingbirds in our greenhouse!!! Ok, so it was dark, and when have you heard of these little birds coming into a small structure after dark anyway???? Me either….. So, we had a feeder outside on a tree, and John brought it into the greenhouse for these two little imps. This was a couple….a male, and a female. The male immediately sat down and drank from the feeder. Both John and my daughter Rachael were able to reach up slowly and touch him. The female wasn’t so calm, so we all came inside. Amazing! Truly, amazing! If I were’nt as aware as I am, I might have seen this as just a rare occurance of 2 birds coming inside. However, because of my awareness, I saw this as 2 Elementals coming to visit. They were here to confirm that they are part of the “Group”.

Think back to when you were little. Did you see them then??? Perhaps you can still see them. Feel them. They are amazing! I’m loving having all these special ones with us. Sometimes, when I’m channeling, Pan comes through. Oh, what a fun time that is! He is a total crack-up! I love going back and listening to those recordings. He is so damn playful!

I hope you enjoy this post. It’s completely different from my usual ones, but one that I’ve been feeling compelled to write. It’s so hard to convey the feelings I have as I’ve been writing. These little ones rarely get the recognition they deserve. It is my wish that they feel my deep heart love as I contemplate these words.

As always, love and light to you also.

Author: earthsneweden

Welcome to our new Blog! We have been guided to show everyone what we are doing and how we are doing it. Suffice it to say, we are just 2 people living in a motor home at an RV park, but we have our own little Eden here. It is just the beginning of what we have been asked to do. We are searching for property to continue this adventure. Eventually, we will have created Earths New Eden, again. Yes, again. We did it the first time, and it's time to bring it back. We are doing this for ALL. Welcome! Please feel free to contact us at any time. What we know, we gladly share for the betterment of all. Love and light, Liz and John.

Leave a Reply

