Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

All The Incoming Energies!

Leave a comment


Well, it’s been almost 3 weeks since I’ve posted anything. Yes, we’re still here. Energies have been coming in, in enormous waves! I’ve been finding myself sleeping a LOT. Have you noticed more fatigue, anxiety, frustration, etc? Yes, it’s just the energies that are pounding us lightworkers. We have work to do on August 25, 2013, putting these energies into Mother Gaia. So, being patient with ourselves till then is of upmost importance.  Go with the flow my friends!

Changing direction now…. I came upon an article that was quite raw and disturbing. As we awaken to how precious life is, because we are all ONE, seeing how those who have not awakened yet treat life is not easy. Please read the link I have posted, but remember as always….DO NOT LET THE EMOTIONS TAKE OVER YOU. It is important that we educate ourselves, but then focus on the CHANGE we want NOW. So, the article is just more validation to me of my choice not to eat animals anymore. I actually haven’t been able to eat animals for some time now. The more I learn, the more I understand why this is. I believe as I have been awakened, my higher self is working harder with me to work with all the energies that I’m dealing with. I am visualizing myself LOVING ALL. How can I harm what I love???

So, read, visualize LOVING treatment of ALL, and then we can all work on this together.

Love and light,

Liz and John

http://www.naturalnews.com/041546_salmonella_factory_chicken_chemicals.html#ixzz2bO161z1U

Author: earthsneweden

Welcome to our new Blog! We have been guided to show everyone what we are doing and how we are doing it. Suffice it to say, we are just 2 people living in a motor home at an RV park, but we have our own little Eden here. It is just the beginning of what we have been asked to do. We are searching for property to continue this adventure. Eventually, we will have created Earths New Eden, again. Yes, again. We did it the first time, and it's time to bring it back. We are doing this for ALL. Welcome! Please feel free to contact us at any time. What we know, we gladly share for the betterment of all. Love and light, Liz and John.

Leave a Reply

