Earth's New Eden

Food for All & Love for All

What I have learned while on Facebook

Leave a comment


I spend a considerable amount of time each day on our Facebook page. It provides a vehicle to learn from what others have posted. However, what I find the most fascinating are the replies to the posts. They provide insight into other peoples perceptions. What amazes me is while so many people, in fact the majority, are awakening to the atrocities that are being perpetrated upon human-kind, they don’t seem to realize who is behind these atrocities.  So, as I read, when I am prompted by my guides, to respond to ‘teach’ and provide ‘illumination’ upon the truths.

The words that I type, are not coming from me. They are definitely coming from those that have ascended, and they want me to listen and they tell me what to say. Sometimes these words don’t resonate with me, as they can appear harsh or confrontational, and yet I am prompted to say them in whatever way the guides ask for. While I’m not excusing, nor apologizing for this, I am explaining what is going on for all those that may not be aware of this. Those that are more enlightened will already ‘see’ that this is. Please be aware that it is never about who ‘knows more’, or who is ‘more aware’ or ‘more enlightened’. We are all part of the Source, and are all exactly where we are because of our learning lessons. There is no good/bad, right/wrong, all/nothing, smart/dumb, etc., etc., etc. Get it?? If not, meditate on this as it is powerful and important to truly understand.

We live in this lifetime now, where there is so much awakening occurring. What a huge blessing that we chose to be here now! Each of us, as part of the Whole of Source, has much to remember and do for the betterment of all. My part for now is to be here on my blog, facebook, and in the world physically, to teach and assist all of Us. It is my job, as part of the Whole, to ‘do it right this time’. In other words, if I don’t remember what I need to remember, I won’t do what is best for All. That is my motivation always. That is what I pray about every day….to remember what I need to remember for the betterment of All.  This is not about me, it is about US.

It is beautiful and amazing to see each of Us learn, remember, and then grow and choose as we do. We all learn from each other, as it should be. Thanks to all of YOU for what you teach all of US by being who you are, where you are now. It is all as it should be, and is moving as it should be.  We are all exactly who and where we should be. 

Love and light my family!

Liz

 

 

 

 

Author: earthsneweden

Welcome to our new Blog! We have been guided to show everyone what we are doing and how we are doing it. Suffice it to say, we are just 2 people living in a motor home at an RV park, but we have our own little Eden here. It is just the beginning of what we have been asked to do. We are searching for property to continue this adventure. Eventually, we will have created Earths New Eden, again. Yes, again. We did it the first time, and it's time to bring it back. We are doing this for ALL. Welcome! Please feel free to contact us at any time. What we know, we gladly share for the betterment of all. Love and light, Liz and John.

Leave a Reply

